100th post give-away

I never imagined when I made my first crochet item in 2013 that I would find myself here, 100 blog posts later, getting so much out of learning this amazing craft. My site stats say that my first post was on 16th February 2013. So this will be a double anniversary – 100 posts and 2 years of happy hooking!
To celebrate I thought I might offer my first ever give-away. So here what is on offer:

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

One of my cotton dishcloths in the stitch of your choice. They are about 25cm square, made in 100% cotton, and the stitches are ‘Fishing net’

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

‘Fan and V stitch’

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

and ‘Crossed trebles’

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

All you have to do is:
1. Be a follower of this blog, and have a UK postal address
2. Leave a comment to say which stitch you would like, and possibly why
3. Wait until the 1st March to hear who has won!

If you live abroad and are desperate to enter you may do so a long as you are prepared to pay the postage costs. I think that just about covers things – if you have any questions please ask, and good luck!

4 thoughts on “100th post give-away

  1. sewchet

    100 posts eh? I’m on 88 since starting blogging in April so now I’m going to have to do a giveaway too! Crossed trebles would be my choice – it just looks a bit more substantial for a dishcloth:)

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

