Putting off until tomorrow….

I admit it. I have been playing with dishcloth cotton again instead of getting on with bigger and better things.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I may have made the stitch up actually – it is based on one called ‘Iris’ from Sarah Hazell’s book ‘200 crochet stitches’ but I added an extra chain in between the V shapes to open the stitch up a bit. I think it works quite well as a dish cloth pattern.

200 crochet stitches

Now, time to settle down to something more substantial….

Leave a Reply

