Summerlite blanket

At last I have managed to make a blanket in colours that I like that have not yet been discontinued, and here it is:
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
Made in Rowan Summerlite 4 ply Ecru, Washed Linen, Blushes and Still Grey, and Rowan wool-cotton 4 ply Violet in crossed trebles on a 4mm hook. As it is made entirely in Rowan yarn I have sewn a little label on to say so:
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
So advice please. Do I sell it, or keep it in my bottom drawer for posterity?

2 thoughts on “Summerlite blanket

Leave a Reply

