Twiddlemuff no. 3: Scheepjes stripe

My third twiddlemuff, and I think my most successful so far:

Made in Scheepjes stonewashed XL in moonstone, crystal quartz, lilac quartz. deep amethyst, yellow jasper and coral on a 6mm hook.

I did it in half trebles, and varied which loop I went into on different rows so I could introduce some texture to the inside:

As it is an Aran weight yarn it came together fairly quickly. In fact the only disadvantage I can see is that it is actually warm – and I think most hospitals are somewhat over-heated.

2 thoughts on “Twiddlemuff no. 3: Scheepjes stripe

Leave a Reply

